News: Lower Lands detail forthcoming EP

May 8, 2013


News: Lower Lands detail forthcoming EP



Lincolnshire alt-rock quartet Lower Lands have revealed the artwork and track-listing for their forthcoming sophomore EP ‘Canvas‘ to be released for free download on 10th June via I Am Mighty Records. To coincide with the news the band have also announced a support slot with Kids In Glass Houses on 29th May at Tokyo in Lincoln, as well as streaming the title track from the EP, with full a summer tour support schedule still to be announced.

1. Canvas
2. Eat The Rich
3. Line Check
4. Wasted Youth
5. Parasite

 The EP is released on 10/05/13 until then stream it below.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.