NEWS: Minus The Bear To Release Rarities Album

July 29, 2014


NEWS: Minus The Bear To Release Rarities Album

Seattle indie rock band Minus The Bear are set to release their new LP, ‘Lost Loves’, via Big Scary Monsters on October 6th. The new record is set to feature a collection of 10 songs from the bands past 7 years of writing, that for one reason or another got left behind. The band say about the release “Inevitably some of your favorite songs are going to be cut in the necessity of creating the right sequence for that particular time, regardless of the reason they weren’t included, it wasn’t for lack of love and appreciation of the songs themselves”


Minus The Bear Lost Loves






















‘Lost Loves’ tracklist:

1 – Electric Rainbow

2 – Surf-N-Turf

3 – Broken China

4 – Walking On Air

5 – Patiently Waiting

6 – Cat Calls & Ill Means

7 – Invented Memory

8 – South Side Life

9 – Your Private Sky

10 – The Lucky Ones

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.