News

Rob Lynch & Allison Weiss to continue on UK tour this month‏

January 7, 2015

author:

Rob Lynch & Allison Weiss to continue on UK tour this month‏

Good news for anyone who was intending on catching Rob Lynch & Allison Weiss on the Front Porch Step tour this month, it looks like Rob and Allison will be honouring the shows and continuing the tour without FPS. This will be Rob’s first full headline tour of the UK following the Xtra Mile Recordings release of his critically acclaimed debut album ‘All These Nights In Bars Will Somehow Save My Soul’ in 2014.

9bd305ed-ac68-4e33-b086-dbacc165d92b
DATES:
Thu 22 Jan Southampton Joiners
Fri 23 Jan Cardiff Gwdihw
Sat 24 Jan London Borderline
Sun 25 Jan Manchester Star & Garter
Mon 26 Jan Nottingham Red Room
Tue 27 Jan Glasgow Audio
Wed 28 Jan Newcastle Think Tank
Thu 29 Jan Leeds The Key Club
Fri 30 Jan Birmingham Asylum
Sat 31 Jan Kingston The Cricketers
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.